Förtroendevalda för Brf Maskinkajen
verksamhetsåret 2021 - 2022

Ordförande
Lennart Ring, Manövergången 3
Telefon: 070 863 07 64
E-post: lennartring45@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Lars-Inge Persson
, Maskinkajen 3
Telefon: 070 462 19 15
E-post: lars-inge56@outlook.com

Övriga ledamöter
Dennitz Fredriksson
, Styrgången 1
Telefon: 070 594 10 76
E-post: freitz031@gmail.com

Peter Lorenzson, Maskinkajen 3
Telefon: 076 946 82 25
E-post: maskinkajenteknik@gmail.com

Sten Alfvenhjelm, Styrgången 5
Telefon: 076 553 10 44
E-post: sten.alfvenhjelm@volvo.com

Elsa Modin, Manövergången 3
Telefon: 076 852 74 09
E-post: elsa.modin@gmail.com

Lasse Vuorio, Maskinkajen 3
Telefon: 070 555 78 55
E-post: lasse@byggbesiktning.com

Ted Parnefors, Eriksbergstorget 3
Telefon: 076 526 97 06
E-post: ted.parnefors@brfmaskinkajen.se

Christoffer Sveder, Eriksbergstorget 3
Telefon: 070-611 26 98
E-post: christoffer.sveder@gmail.com


Sammankallande för valberedningen
Marianne Carlström, Maskinkajen 3
Telefon: 070 343 95 10
E-post: marianne.carlstrom@gmail.com

Övriga i valberedningen
Kerstin Björn
, Eriksbergstorget 3
Telefon: 073 079 50 03
E-post: kerstin.bjorn@norconsult.com

Monica Borg, Manövergången 3
Telefon: 073 827 34 66
E-post: monica.v.borg@gmail.com


Internrevisor
Vakant


Internrevisor suppleant
Ted Wennerqvist
, Styrgången 1
Telefon: 
E-post: tvw7012@gmail.com