Förtroendevalda
för Brf Maskinkajen
verksamhetsåret 2018 - 2019

Ordförande
Lennart Ring, Manövergången 3, Tfn 070 863 07 64
lennartring45@gmail.com
Vice ordförande
Thomas Ivarsson, Styrgången 1, Tfn 076 340 90 60
thomas.kajkanten@gmail.com
Sekreterare
Elsa Modin, Manövergången 3, Tfn 076 852 74 09
elsa.modin@hasselbladfoundation.org
 
Övriga ledamöter
Monica Borg, Manövergången 3, Tfn 073 827 34 66
monica.v.borg@gmail.com
Dennitz Fredriksson, Styrgången 1, Tfn 070 594 10 76.
freitz031@gmail.com
Peter Lorenzson, Maskinkajen 3, Tfn 076 946 82 25
maskinkajenteknik@gmail.com
Lars-Inge Persson, Maskinkajen 3, Tfn 070 524 59 00
lars-inge.persson@p-bolaget.goteborg.se
Sten Alfvenhjelm, Styrgången 5, Tfn 076 553 10 44
sten63@hotmail.com
Anders Belfrage, Styrgången 1, Tfn 070 797 94 37
anders.belfrage@gmail.com
 
Sammankallande för Valberedningen
Marianne Carlström, Maskinkajen 3, Tfn 070 343 95 10
marianne.carlström@gmail.com
Övriga i Valberedningen
Kerstin Björn, Eriksbergstorget 3
 
Internrevisor
Eva-Carin Tengberg, Maskinkajen 3, Tfn 073 569 40 40
tengberg@tengberg.se
Internrevisor suppleant
Ted Wennerqvist, Styrgången 1,
tewe70@comhem.se